Staff Contacts

NAME EMAIL TITLE
 Aguilar, Pamela paguilar@sandi.net PARA
 Anderson, Lori landerson@sandi.net Teacher, 1st
 Ash, Nancy nash@sandi.net Nurse
 Baker, Matt mbaker2@sandi.net BSS - Custodian
 Buell, Allison abuell@sandi.net Principal
 Bullock, Jean-Michael jbullock1@sandi.net Health Tech
 Burkel, Dana dburkel@sandi.net Teacher, 2nd
 Bustamante, Ruth rbustamante@sandi.net Attendance/Enrollment
 Cababa, Torrie tcababa@sandi.net Adapted PE
 Campos, Sonia scampos@sandi.net PARA
 Carbaugh, Danielle dcarbaugh@sandi.net O.T.
 Carson, Stormie scarson@sandi.net Teacher, K
 Celedon, Esther eceledon@sandi.net PARA
 Colarusso, Betsy bcolarusso@sandi.net Teacher, 4th
 Dungo, Josielyn jdungo@sandi.net Teacher, TK/K
 Dupek, Bryce bdupek@sandi.net PARA
 Elzien, Jade jelzien1@sandi.net Teacher, 4th/5th
 Flanagan, Clare creeder@sandi.net Teacher, 1st
 Graves, Courtney cgraves1@sandi.net Teacher, K
 Greif, Jenna jgreif@sandi.net ESA
 Gueston, Elivin eguestonii@sandi.net Ed Specialist
 Higdon, Holly hhigdon@sandi.net Teacher, 1st
 Hudson, Jackie jhudson4@sandi.net Custodian
 Jensen, Wendy wjensen@sandi.net PE Coach
 Leckner, Renee rleckner@sandi.net Teacher, 3rd
 Medina, Caroline jonecafe@sandi.net Cafeteria
 Morales, Caroline cmorales4@sandi.net ECSE Preschool
 Morgan, Maria mmorgan@sandi.net PARA
 Patocka, Emilia epatocka@sandi.net PARA
 Petersen, Kimberly kpetersen2@sandi.net Teacher, 5th
 Rosen, Neta nkaminski@sandi.net Speech
 Ruiz, Anjanette aruiz1@sandi.net Teacher, 2nd
 Sandoval, Ally asandoval1@sandi.net Speech
 Scott, Karlee kscott@sandi.net Adapted PE
 Saylors, Rachell rsaylors@sandi.net Psychologist
 Sweidel, Jo Ann jsweidel@sandi.net Counseling
 Webb, Jen jwebb@sandi.net Teacher, 3rd
 Widgay, Amanda awidgay@sandi.net Ed Specialist
 Williams, Jennie jwilliams4@sandi.net Librarian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.